Beckman, Roger
Chemistry and Life Sciences Libraries
beckmanr@indiana.edu

Bobay, Julianne
Library Administration
bobay@indiana.edu

Boerner, Nancy
Area Studies
nboerner@indiana.edu

Bristow, Ann
Reference
bristow@indiana.edu

Burgess, Jo
Wylie House Museum
jburges@indiana.edu

Byrd, Jacqueline
Area Studies Cataloging
byrd@indiana.edu

Cape, Rebecca
Lilly Library
gibson@indiana.edu

Charbonneau, Gary
Library Technologies
charbonn@indiana.edu

Clendenning, Lynda Fuller
Acquisitions
lfclende@indiana.edu

Day, Mark
Reference and Area Studies
daym@indiana.edu

Fariss, Linda
Law Library
fariss@indiana.edu

Fling, Michael
Music Library
fling@indiana.edu

Frasier, David
Lilly Library
frasier@indiana.edu

Fry, Eileen
Fine Arts Visual Resources Collection
fryp@indiana.edu

 

Gunderson, Nels
Reference
gunderso@indiana.edu

Hanson, Elizabeth
Acquisitions
hansone@indiana.edu

Haynes, Anne
Reference
anhaynes@indiana.edu

Heiser, Lois
Geology Library
heiser@indiana.edu

Hufford, Lynn
Preservation
hufford@indiana.edu

Irvine, Betty Jo
Fine Arts Library
irvine@indiana.edu

Joachim Jr., Martin
Cataloging
joachimm@indiana.edu

Johnson, Elizabeth
Lilly Library
johnson1@indiana.edu

Lasocki, David
Music Library
lasocki@indiana.edu

Lee, Thomas
Area Studies
leet@indiana.edu

Malcomb, Lou
Govt. Info, Maps & Microform Services
malcomb@indiana.edu

Marlett, Kathryn
Govt. Info, Maps & Microform Services
marlett@indiana.edu

Martin, Fenton
Political Science
martinf@indiana.edu

Mitchell, Breon
Lilly Library
mitchell@indiana.edu

 

Mudge, Suzanne
Archives of Traditional Music
smudge@indiana.edu

Okada, Emily
Reference Services
okada@indiana.edu

Park, Taemin
Area Studies Cataloging
park@indiana.edu

Pershing, Gwen
Education Library
pershing@indiana.edu

Popp, Mary Pagliero
Discovery and Research Services
popp@indiana.edu

Seldin, Daniel
Cataloging
seldin@indiana.edu

Shaaban, Marian
Govt. Info, Maps & Microform Services
shaaban@indiana.edu

Shaffer II, Harold
Facilities
shaffer@indiana.edu

Shepherd, Odette
Serials
shepher@indiana.edu

Singer, Andrea
Govt. Info and Kent Cooper Services
singer@indiana.edu

Spulber, Pauline
Reference
nspulber@indiana.edu

Stancu, Sue
Music Library
stancu@indiana.edu

Steele, Patricia
Library Administration
steele@indiana.edu

Strow, Mary
Reference
mstrow@indiana.edu