Libraries Diversity Resources






Indiana University Bloomington Libraries Diversity Strategic Plan       The IUB Libraries are proud members of the ACRL Diversity Alliance

IU Libraries Diversity Resident Program

IU Libraries Diversity Committee Members:

  • Jennifer Chaffin, Ex Officio
  • Diane Dallis, Ex Officio
  • Todd Campbell
  • Nicholae Cline
  • Carmel Curtis
  • Karen Farrell
  • Michelle Hahn
  • Scott Libson, Co-chair
  • Kim Mattioli
  • Chuck Peters
  • Theresa Quill
  • Misti Shaw, Co-chair

Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs

Library-related Diversity Readings: