The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year, except as noted in "Exceptions" below.

Access to the West Tower between midnight - 8am requires a valid current Crimson Card.

Exceptions

Saturday March 9 1pm - 5pm Spring Break
Sunday March 10 1pm - 5pm Spring Break
Monday March 11 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 12 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 13 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Thursday March 14 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Friday March 15 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Saturday March 16 1pm - 5pm Spring Break
Friday April 26 8am - 2am Finals Week
Saturday April 27 10am - 2am Finals Week
Sunday April 28 11am - 2am Finals Week
Monday April 29 8am - 2am Finals Week
Tuesday April 30 8am - 2am Finals Week
Wednesday May 1 8am - 2am Finals Week
Thursday May 2 8am - 2am Finals Week
Friday May 3 8am - 9pm Finals Week
Saturday May 4 1pm - 5pm Semester Break
Sunday May 5 1pm - 5pm Semester Break
Monday May 6 8am - 5pm Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year only.

Exceptions

Monday May 27 Closed Memorial Day Holiday
Thursday July 4 Closed Independence Day Holiday

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year only.

Exceptions


Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.