The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year, except as noted in "Exceptions" below.

Access to the West Tower between midnight - 8am requires a valid current Crimson Card.

Exceptions

Saturday March 14 1pm - 5pm Spring Break
Sunday March 15 1pm - 5pm Spring Break
Monday March 16 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 17 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 18 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Thursday March 19 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Friday March 20 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Saturday March 21 1pm - 5pm Spring Break
Friday May 1 8am - 2am Finals Week
Saturday May 2 10am - 2am Finals Week
Sunday May 3 11am - 2am Finals Week
Monday May 4 8am - 2am Finals Week
Tuesday May 5 8am - 2am Finals Week
Wednesday May 6 8am - 2am Finals Week
Thursday May 7 8am - 2am Finals Week
Saturday May 9 1pm - 5pm Semester Break
Sunday May 10 1pm - 5pm Semester Break
Monday May 11 8am - 5pm Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year only.

Exceptions

Monday May 25 Closed Memorial Day
Thursday June 25 8am - 5pm Early closing
Friday July 3 Closed Independence Day holiday
Saturday July 4 Closed Independence Day holiday

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.