Exceptions

Sunday September 1 Closed Labor Day holiday
Monday September 2 Closed Labor Day holiday
Friday October 18 Closed Fall Break
Sunday October 20 Closed Fall Break
Saturday November 23 thru Sunday December 1 Closed Thanksgiving Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Monday December 23 thru Wednesday January 1 Closed Holiday Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Monday January 20 Closed MLK Jr Day
Saturday March 14 thru Sunday March 22 Closed Spring Break
Monday May 11 Closed Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.