The Digital National Security Archives contains over 110,000 declassified documents, an archival record of reports, memoranda, correspondence and papers concerning important public policy decisions in the area of foreign affairs and national security.

Source for major trade and industry news. Includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and almost 3,000 title in full text.

Access to primary source information and statistical data related to healthcare policies of the United States. Includes public laws and hearings, Legislative branch reports, Executive branch reports, data, and present day and historical news articles. Also includes timelines, contextual topic pages for laws, concepts, and events, and rekeyed statistical content that allows researchers to work with the data.

Access to primary source information and statistical data related to the immigration policies of the United States. Includes public laws and hearings, Legislative branch reports, Executive branch reports, data, and present day and historical news articles. Also includes timelines, contextual topic pages for laws, concepts, and events, and rekeyed statistical content that allows researchers to work with the data.

Access to texts on modern Jewish theology and philosophy. Details Judaism’s evolution from the late 19th century. Includes an international selection of English-language editions of key thinkers such as Eugene Borowitz, Elliott Dorff, Emil L. Fackenheim, Blu Greenberg, David Hartman, Mordecai Kaplan, Adolf Neubauer, and Joseph B. Soloveitchik; writings in German and Hebrew from the Markus Brann collection, and a selection of contextual monographs and reference works. 

Brings together primary source resources related to the history and culture of American Indians, Alaska Natives, and Canadian First Peoples, with the goal of creating a comprehensive representation of historical events as told by the individuals who lived through them. Includes autobiographies, biographies, Indian publications, oral histories, personal writings, photographs, drawings, and audio files.

Comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. Includes U.S. and international scholarly journals, and correctional and law enforcement trade publications, dissertations, crime reports, crime blogs and other material relevant for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement and related fields.

Searchable archive of every page, advertisement, and cover of every issue of Harper's Bazaar from its first appearance in 1867 to the current month.

A comprehensive bibliographic database that provides detailed information on more than 300,000 regular and irregularly serials published throughout the world.

Full text database with a focus on how gender impacts a variety of subject areas.

The dramatic, poetical, and theoretical texts of Bertolt Brecht.

Primary source documents covering the investigations made during the massive immigration wave at the turn of the 20th century. 

Provides full-text access for over 200 volumes of fiction, poetry, drama, and non-fictional prose by African authors, based on Heinemann African Writers Series. Works are in English or in English translation.

Full-text archive of magazines comprising research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first.  Access is for Art & Architecture Archive Collection 1 and 2.

Access to archival runs of 26 of the most influential, longest-running serial publications covering LGBT interests. Includes the pre-eminent US and UK titles – The Advocate and Gay Times, respectively. Includes access to collection 1 and collection 2. 

Allows users to research employment opportunities, compile data on benefits and compensation, learn about corporate strategies, and other topics from a local and regional perspective.  Includes major business tabloids, magazines, daily newspapers, wire services, and area business publications.

Access to primary source information and statistical data related to the environmental policies of the United States. Includes public laws and hearings, Legislative branch reports, Executive branch reports, data, and present day and historical news articles. Also includes timelines, contextual topic pages for laws, concepts, and events, and rekeyed statistical content that allows researchers to work with the data.

Indexing and full text of the British House of Commons Parliamentary Papers from 1901-2022.

African American Poetry contains nearly 3,000 poems by African American poets of the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries.