Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Access to resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations. Covers the following topics: Hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration.

Comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource with access to scholarly journals, all published in India. Content supports many academic fields of study, such as business, medicine, science, technology, social sciences and humanities. Most coverage is from the last five years and updates are added daily.

Access to recent news content outside of the US and Canada. Includes newspapers, newswires from the world's major newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.

Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Access to publications relevant to library and information science. Covers a range of titles and topics relevant to the theoretical and applied study of library science, including trade publications aimed at the library profession as well as scholarly journals.

Access to publications in the field of materials science. Covers all aspects of the field including: automotive engineering, bioengineering and biotechnology, chemical engineering, civil engineering, energy, fuels and propellants, mechanical engineering, metallurgy, nanomaterials and nanoengineering, recycling, robots and automation, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, transportation engineering, and waste management.

Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, and civil engineering. Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Access to abstracts and indexing for key psychology titles, many which are available in full text. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.

Access to core literature in the field of public health. Subjects covered include: nutrition and dietetics, physical fitness and hygiene, population studies, social services and welfare, statistics, biology - genetics, drug abuse and alcoholism, special education and rehabilitation, environmental studies, industrial health and safety, communicable diseases, allergology and immunology, nurses and nursing, and pediatrics

Brings together or links to full text for publicly available scholarly content from a number of different sources from around the world. Includes content from major subject repositories such as arXiv as well as open access journals. Content includes journal articles, pre-prints, books, conference papers and reports.

Access to a range of periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. In addition to scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.

Covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including relevant titles from related fields such as social policy, social care, social services, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology and population studies. 

Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

A comprehensive archive of Women’s Wear Daily, from the first issue in 1910 to material from within the last twelve months, reproduced in high-resolution images.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences.

Electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne's Patrologia Latina, published between 1844 and 1855, and the four volumes of indexes published between 1862 and 1865. Covers the works of the Latin Fathers from Tertullian in 200 A.D. to Pope Innocent III in 1216. Includes the complete Patrologia Latina, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus and indexes. Migne's column numbers, essential references for scholars, are also included.

Contains full runs and portions of runs of well-known, regional and state titles in addition to small local newspapers.