Search results for “proquest”.
View results below or browse all databases alphabetically by title.
Access to comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
Access to full-text journals and other sources in linguistics. Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health. Includes journals, video, dissertations, reference books and other grey literature.
Broad general reference database covering core academic subject reference areas. Includes a diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines.
Access to materials related to the study of both the applied and general sciences, with coverage dating back to 1986. Subjects covered include physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, and chemistry.
Access to academic journals covering a range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.
Access to materials related to the field of industry and its technology. Includes coverage of news on WAP technology, market penetration of new technologies, and key players in the field.
Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, PTSDpubs provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental health sequelae of traumatic events.
Access to global scholarly journals in the field of finance. Includes sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing the accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.
Access to information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Includes information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and New Zealand. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
Research tool allowing users to understand and analyze Native American migration and resettlement throughout U.S. history, as well as U.S. Government Indian removal policies and subsequent actions to address Native American claims.
Covers the 4-year liberal arts and sciences college curriculum, providing a list of core titles for undergraduate teaching and research. Co-published by ACRL’s Choice and ProQuest.
Resource for U.S. public policy research. Users are able to access timely, updated information from over 350 public policy think tanks, nongovernmental organizations, research institutes, university centers, advocacy groups, and other entities.
Access to abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Supports over two dozen areas of expertise and also includes access to serial literature, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents.
Longstanding, comprehensive Canadian periodical collection covering multiple subjects and topics. Includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio and television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more.
Full text access to Canadian news sources from Canada's leading publishers. Includes the electronic backfile for most newspapers. Most titles are updated daily and some backfiles date as far back as the late 1970s.
Access to academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries, including France, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, and Portugal. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
