Access to primary source texts covering Christianity, Christian theology, world religion, religion and law, and religion and politics. Includes the complete 17-volume German edition of Dietrich Bonhoeffer Werke (DBW) and English edition of the Dietrich Bonhoeffer Works Series (DBWE); an international selection of English-language editions of key authors such as Pope Benedict XVI, Hans Urs von Baltasar, Leonardo Boff, Sergius Bulgakov, Rudolf Bultmann, Helder Camara, James Cone, Mary Daly, Ivone Gebara, Gustavo Gutiérrez, Adolf von Harnack, Bernard Lonergan, Henri de Lubac, Mercy Amba Oduyoye, Wolfhart Pannenberg, Rosemary Radford Ruether, Jon Sobrino, Dorothee Sölle, Ernst Troeltsch, and John Howard Yoder; and a selection of the papers of Reinhold Niebuhr. 

Collection of primary source document collections and curatorial essays aimed at students and scholars of queer history and culture. The database uses “queer” in its broadest and most inclusive sense, to embrace topics that are gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender and to include work on sexual and gender formations that are queer but not necessarily LGBT. 

English-language works of British, Irish, Scottish and Welsh poets, from the Anglo-Saxon period through the end of the nineteenth century.

The Office of the Vice Provost for Research and the IUPUI Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research jointly funds Indiana University's subscription to Pivot for all IU campuses.  Pivot is a database of funding opportunities for research.

Contains: International index to film/TV periodicals, thesaurus, list of periodicals indexed, and the FIAF databases.

Information resource for entertainment films and personalities produced in collaboration with the British Film Institute.

Full text access to more than 1,700 plays written from the mid-1800s to the present by more than 200 playwrights from North America, English-speaking Africa, the Caribbean, and other African diaspora countries. Includes detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, production photographs and other ephemera related to the plays.

Includes the writings of 30 18th-century writers from the British Isles.

More than 3,900 plays in verse and prose from the late thirteenth century.

A comprehensive Internet resource for research and communications in the Geosciences.

Black Studies in Video is an award-winning black studies portfolio that brings together documentaries, interviews, and previously unavailable archival footage surveying the black experience. The collection contains 500 hours of film covering African American history, politics, art and culture, family structure, gender relationships, and social and economic issues.

A collection of 250 British and Irish novels from the period 1782 to 1903

Poetry by approximately 50 Irish women writing between 1768 and 1842.