Guided tours available during open hours or by appointment. Group tours are welcome if scheduled in advance; a maximum number of 30 is suggested.

Museum is open by appointment only from December 1, 2019 through January 13, 2020.

For office hours, select "View Additional Hours" above.

Exceptions

Wednesday January 30 Closed Weather
Thursday March 14 Closed Staffing emergency
Saturday March 16 Closed Staffing emergency
Thursday July 4 Closed Independence Day Holiday
Friday July 5 Closed Independence Day Holiday
Saturday July 6 Closed Independence Day Holiday
Thursday November 28 Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday November 29 Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday November 30 Closed Thanksgiving Holiday
Sunday December 1 thru Tuesday December 31 Closed By appointment only

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Guided tours available during open hours or by appointment. Group tours are welcome if scheduled in advance; a maximum number of 30 is suggested.

Museum is open by appointment only from December 1, 2019 through January 13, 2020.

For office hours, select "View Additional Hours" above.

Exceptions

Wednesday January 1 thru Monday January 13 Closed By appointment only

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.