On Wednesday, August 15 the Media Services Department will close at 3:00 pm due to construction.

Exceptions

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year, except as noted in "Exceptions" below.

Access to the West Tower between midnight - 8am requires a valid current Crimson Card.

Exceptions
November 17 Saturday 1pm - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 18 Sunday 1pm - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 19 Monday 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 20 Tuesday 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 21 Wednesday 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 22 Thursday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 23 Friday 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 24 Saturday 1pm - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
December 7 - December 8 Friday - Saturday 8am - 2am Finals Week
December 8 - December 9 Saturday - Sunday 10am - 2am Finals Week
December 9 - December 10 Sunday - Monday 11am - 2am Finals Week
December 10 - December 11 Monday - Tuesday 8am - 2am Finals Week
December 11 - December 12 Tuesday - Wednesday 8am - 2am Finals Week
December 12 - December 13 Wednesday - Thursday 8am - 2am Finals Week
December 13 - December 14 Thursday - Friday 8am - 2am Finals Week

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

The Learning Commons (first floor of the West Tower) is open 24/7 during the academic year only.

Exceptions
December 24 Monday Closed Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Closed Christmas Day
December 31 Monday Closed New Year's Eve
January 1 Tuesday Closed New Year's Day

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.