Exceptions

Sunday September 1 12pm - 7pm Labor Day holiday
Monday September 2 Closed Labor Day holiday
Friday October 18 8am - 5pm Fall Break
Sunday October 20 12pm - 7pm Fall Break
Sunday November 24 12pm - 7pm Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 25 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday November 26 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 27 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 28 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 29 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November 30 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 20 8am - 5pm End of Semester

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Saturday December 21 thru Wednesday January 1 Closed Winter Break
Sunday January 12 12pm - 7pm Beginning of semester

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Sunday January 19 12pm - 7pm MLK Jr Day
Monday January 20 Closed MLK Jr Day
Friday March 13 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Saturday March 14 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 15 Closed Spring Break
Monday March 16 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 17 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 18 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Thursday March 19 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Friday March 20 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Saturday March 21 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 22 12pm - 7pm Spring Break
Friday May 8 8am - 5pm End of semester
Saturday May 9 Closed Semester break
Sunday May 10 Closed Semester break
Monday May 11 Closed Semester break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.