Exceptions

Monday May 27 Closed Memorial Day holiday
Thursday July 4 Closed Independence Day holiday

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Sunday August 25 12pm - 7pm Fall semester hours

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Sunday September 1 12pm - 7pm Labor Day holiday
Monday September 2 Closed Labor Day holiday
Friday October 18 8am - 5pm Fall Break
Sunday October 20 12pm - 7pm Fall Break
Sunday November 24 12pm - 7pm Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 25 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday November 26 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 27 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 28 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 29 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November 30 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Sunday December 1 12pm - 7pm Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 20 8am - 5pm End of Semester

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.