Exceptions

Saturday August 31 Closed Labor Day holiday
Sunday September 1 12pm - 4pm Labor Day holiday
Monday September 2 Closed Labor Day holiday
Friday September 13 7:45am - 7pm Extended hours
Friday October 18 10am - 4pm Fall Break
Saturday October 19 Closed Fall Break
Saturday November 23 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Sunday November 24 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 25 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday November 26 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 27 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 28 2pm - 3pm Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 29 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November 30 Closed Thanksgiving Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Sunday December 22 12pm - 7pm Semester Break
Monday December 23 12pm - 7pm Semester Break
Tuesday December 24 Closed Semester Break
Wednesday December 25 Closed Semester Break
Thursday December 26 Closed Semester Break
Friday December 27 Closed Semester Break
Sunday December 29 12pm - 4pm Semester Break
Tuesday December 31 3pm - 6pm Semester Break
Wednesday January 1 Closed Semester Break
Thursday January 2 12pm - 5pm Semester Break
Sunday January 5 12pm - 6pm Semester Break
Tuesday January 7 10am - 4pm Semester Break
Sunday January 12 12pm - 8pm Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Monday January 20 10am - 6pm MLK Jr Day
Saturday March 14 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 15 12pm - 4pm Spring Break
Monday March 16 9am - 4pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 17 9am - 4pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 18 9am - 6pm Spring Break
Thursday March 19 9am - 4pm Spring Break
Friday March 20 9am - 4pm Spring Break
Saturday March 21 Closed Spring Break
Friday May 8 7:45am - 4pm Semester Break
Saturday May 9 Closed Semester Break
Sunday May 10 12pm - 4pm Semester Break
Monday May 11 10am - 4pm Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.