Doors will normally open at 7:45am Monday-Friday.

Exceptions
September 3 Monday Closed Labor Day holiday
October 4 Thursday 8am - 5:30pm Fall Break
October 5 Friday 10am - 4pm Fall Break
October 6 Saturday Closed Fall Break
November 16 Friday 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
November 17 Saturday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 18 Sunday 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
November 19 Monday 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
November 20 Tuesday 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
November 21 Wednesday 10am - 4pm Thanksgiving Break
November 22 Thursday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 23 Friday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 24 Saturday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 25 - November 26 Sunday - Monday 12pm - 10pm Thanksgiving Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.