Exceptions

January 21 Monday Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 8 Friday 7:30am - 5pm Spring Break
March 9 Saturday Closed Spring Break
March 10 Sunday Closed Spring Break
March 11 Monday 8am - 5pm Spring Break
March 12 Tuesday 8am - 5pm Spring Break
March 13 Wednesday 8am - 5pm Spring Break
March 14 Thursday 8am - 5pm Spring Break
March 15 Friday 8am - 5pm Spring Break
March 16 Saturday Closed Spring Break
March 17 - March 18 Sunday 5pm Monday 12am Spring Break
April 12 Friday 7:30am - 9pm I-CORE
April 13 Saturday 11am - 9pm I-CORE
April 26 Friday 7:30am - 9pm Finals Week
April 27 Saturday 11am - 9pm Finals Week
May 4 Saturday Closed Semester Break
May 5 Sunday Closed Semester Break
May 6 Monday Closed Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.