Exceptions

Monday January 21 Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday March 8 7:30am - 5pm Spring Break
Saturday March 9 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 10 Closed Spring Break
Monday March 11 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 12 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 13 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Thursday March 14 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Friday March 15 8am - 5pm Spring Break
Saturday March 16 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 17 5pm - 12am Spring Break
Friday April 12 7:30am - 9pm I-CORE
Saturday April 13 11am - 9pm I-CORE
Friday April 26 7:30am - 9pm Finals Week
Saturday April 27 11am - 9pm Finals Week
Saturday May 4 Closed Semester Break
Sunday May 5 Closed Semester Break
Monday May 6 Closed Semester Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Monday May 27 Closed Memorial Day holiday
Thursday July 4 Closed Independence Day holiday

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions


Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.