Exceptions


Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Monday September 2 Closed Labor Day holiday
Thursday October 17 7:30am - 9pm Fall Break
Friday October 18 Closed Fall Break
Saturday October 19 Closed Fall Break
Friday November 22 7:30am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November 23 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Sunday November 24 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 25 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday November 26 8am - 5pm Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 27 thru Saturday November 30 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Sunday December 1 5pm - 12am Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 6 7:30am - 9pm I-Core
Saturday December 7 11am - 9pm I-Core
Friday December 13 7:30am - 9pm Finals Week
Saturday December 14 11am - 9pm Finals Week

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.

Exceptions

Saturday December 21 thru Wednesday January 1 Closed Holiday Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.