Exceptions
September 3 Monday Closed Labor Day Holiday
October 5 Friday Closed Fall Break
October 7 Sunday Closed Fall Break
November 18 Sunday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 19 Monday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 20 Tuesday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 21 Wednesday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 22 Thursday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 23 Friday Closed Thanksgiving Break
November 25 Sunday Closed Thanksgiving Break

Bloomington is in the Eastern Time Zone and observes Daylight Saving Time.